Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Dizzy Up The Girl Vinyl

Goo Goo Dolls
Dizzy Up The Girl Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Regular Black Vinyl Edition. Comes in Quality Record Pressings Anti-static inner sleeve. Includes insert.

Track Listing
Side A  
01           Dizzy
02           Slide
03           Broadway
04           January Friend
05           Black Balloon
06           Bullet Proof
07           Amigone
Side B
01           All Eyes On Me
02           Full Forever
03           Acoustic #3
04           Iris
05           Extra Pale
06           Hate This Place