Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Hold Me Up Vinyl

Goo Goo Dolls
Hold Me Up Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


The Goo Goo Dolls' 3rd album, originally released in 1990. First time on vinyl in the U.S.

Track Listing

Side A  

01           Laughing

02           Just the Way You Are

03           So Outta Line

04           There You Are

05           You Know What I Mean

06           Out of the Red

07           Never Take the Place of Your Man

Side B

01           Hey

02           On Your Side

03           22 Seconds

04           Kevin's Song

05           Know My Name

06           Million Miles Away

07           Two Days in February