Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Goo Goo Dolls Vinyl

Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Also known as 'First Release', this is the first album by the Goo Goo Dolls. Reissued on vinyl in 2017.

Track Listing

Side A  

01           Torn Apart

02           Messed Up

03           Living in a Hut

04           I'm Addicted

05           Sunshine of Your Love

06           Hard Sores

07           Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song)

Side B

01           Don't Fear the Reaper

02           Beat Me

03           Scream

04           Slaughterhouse

05           Different Light

06           Come On

07           Don't Beat My Ass (With a Baseball Bat)