Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Jed Vinyl

Goo Goo Dolls
Jed Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


The Goo Goo Dolls' 2nd album originally released in 1989. First time on vinyl since the 1990s.

Track Listing

Side A  

01           Out of Sight

02           Up Yours

03           No Way Out

04           7th of Last Month (Or Iggy the Cat Gets a Bath)

05           Love Dolls

06           Sex Maggot

07           Down on the Corner

Side B

01           Had Enough

02           Road to Salinas

03           "Em Elbmuh"

04           Misforturne

05           Artie

06           Gimme Shelter

07           James Dean