Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Superstar Car Wash Vinyl Bundle

Goo Goo Dolls
Superstar Car Wash Vinyl Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Black unisex 100% cotton Superstar Car Wash t-shirt bundled with Superstar Car Wash on Vinyl.

Track Listing:

Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A
1. Fallin’ Down

2. Lucky Star

3. Cuz You’re Gone

4. Don’t Worry

5. Girl Right Next to Me

6. Domino

7. We Are the Normal

Side B
1. String of Lies

2. Another Second Time Around

3. Stop the World

4. Already There

5. On the Lie

6. Close Your Eyes

7. So Far Away