Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Rarities 2LP & Digital Downloads

Goo Goo Dolls
Rarities 2LP & Digital Downloads


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Rarities 2LP   +$31.98
“Don’t Change (Live)" digital download (available 5/14)   +$0.00
"Let Love In (Live)" digital download (available 5/28)   +$0.00
“Nothing Can Change You (Tommy Keene Cover)” digital download (available 6/11)   +$0.00

* Required Fields


This CD compilation spans the band’s career from 1995 – 2007 – a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits, and they had great success in many key global markets. The collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks.

This also includes digital downloads, which will be delivered via email on their designated release dates.

Track Listing

1 Hit or Miss
2 Nothing Can Change You
3 Long Way Down
4 Name
5 Don't Change
6 Girl Right Next To Me
7 Another Second Time Around'
8 Iris
9 Slide
10 Naked
11 Black Ballon
12 Naked
13 Black Ballon
14 Broadway
15 We'll Be Here (When You're Gone)
16 Better Days
17 Let Love In
18 Listen
19 Feel the Silence
20 Take Me Out To The Ball Game