Its Christmas All Over (Deluxe) Digital Edition

Its Christmas All Over (Deluxe) Digital Edition

SKU: #093624875147
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

All Over on November 5th, 2021 via Warner Records. The twelve-song LP marks a special version of the band’s first-ever Christmas record, featuring the brand new original track “One Last Song About Christmas” and a never-before-heard cover of “I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm,” a holiday staple that was made famous by Dean Martin. Today, the band has shared their new original “One Last Song About Christmas,” a ballad that balances melancholy lyricism with instrumentals that channel the warmth and nostalgia of classic holiday favorites. Listen now HERE.

Produced by frontman John Rzeznik in addition to the band’s longtime collaborators Brad Fernquist and Jimmy McGorman, It’s Christmas All Over initially arrived in late 2020. The album is filled with cover renditions of iconic holiday songs such as “Let It Snow” and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” as well as the two originals “This Is Christmas” and “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’.”

“I wanted to write a song about the people and places most of us don’t see or think about at Christmas time,” says Rzeznik about ‘One Last Song About Christmas.’ “To tell an unorthodox love story about slipping through the cracks and celebrating a very different type of holiday, while finding a bittersweet joy that carries them through the season.”

  1. Christmas All Over Again

  2. Shake Hands with Santa Claus

  3. This Is Christmas

  4. Christmas Don’t Be Late

  5. Better Days

  6. You Ain’t Getting Nothin’

  7. Let It Snow

  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing

  10. The Christmas Party (feat. The Union Square 5)

  11. Who’s Gonna Hear Their Wish

  12. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

  13. One Last Song About Christmas